Menu
Log in


ATD Greater Chattanooga Chapter 2018 Board Members

Learn more about what each position is responsible for by clicking on the title.

President

 
Sandra Neal
423.855.1550
sneal@emjcorp.com

Learning+Innovation Specialist
EMJ Corporation
Chattanooga, TN
Bio


Past President

 
Kashun Parks
423.967.3045
parksklbusiness@gmail.com

Human Resources Manager
CBMC Inc.
Chattanooga, TN
Bio




President Elect

OPEN

Interested in this position?

Complete the Board Application


Vice - President

OPEN

Interested in this position?

Complete the Board Application


 

Treasurer

 Katrina
Gramelspacher

423.645.5110
kgramelspacher@absentys.com

Sr. Training Consultant
Absentys, LLC
Chattanooga, TN
Bio

Chapter Administrator/Secretary


Kay McKinney

423-414-3256
kaymckinney12@gmail.com

Senior Instructional Designer
Optum
Chattanooga, TN
Bio

Director, Programs

OPEN

Interested in this position?

Complete the Board Application


Director, Membership

 
Maureen Clark

702.234.4497
clarkmo64@gmail.com

IT Technical Trainer
City of Chattanooga
Chattanooga, TN
Bio



Director, Marketing and Communications

 
AJ Bembry

423.284.5943
ajbembry@gmail.com

Director of Training
Blood Assurance
Chattanooga, TN
Bio

Member At Large

 
Mike O'Neill

706.413.8180
mike@bench-builders.com

Bench Builders
Chattanooga, TN
Bio



Member At Large


 

Julie Farrow

630.728.5535
julie-farrow@att.net

Siskin Hospital
Chattanooga, TN
Bio


Member At Large


 

Madeline Hollis

423.308.4065
mhollis@mccoymgt.com 

Human Resources Manager
McCoy Management
Chattanooga, TN
Bio


©2018 ATD of Chattanooga

Chattanooga Area Chapter of ATD
P.O. Box 28214
Chattanooga, TN 37424

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software